“Cannibalistic Shapeshifter Wendigo” & 5 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

Share This Page With Others:
onpost_follow

“Cannibalistic Shapeshifter Wendigo” & 5 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness

In this episode: A dream home becomes a house of nightmares… A woman living alone hears a raspy man’s voice speak to her in the dark… While exploring a haunted ship, a woman gets burned – literally… A non-believer in the paranormal becomes a believer… in his own house… Howard Carter became the first person to peer inside of the tomb of King Tutankhamen in Egypt’s Valley of the Kings. It turned out to be the discovery of a lifetime and the start of an ancient curse. *** The wendigo… a shapeshifter, a cannibal, and many believe it to be completely real. *** Now.. bolt your doors, lock your windows, turn off your lights, and come with me into the Weird Darkness!

Become a patron of the show at http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse!


Visit my personal page at http://www.facebook.com/darrenmarlar. If you want to converse with me and your fellow Weirdos, you can join the "Weirdos of Marlar House" group at http://www.facebook.com/groups/marlarhouse.

Find my free mobile app, store, social media, blog, and more at http://www.MarlarHouse.com.

“The Haunting Of a San Jose Home”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/05/haunted-san-jose-home/

“The Chilling Voice of Eddie Mack”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/03/chilling-voice-eddie-mack/

“Burned At The Queen Mary Ship”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/01/burned-queen-mary-ship/

“Paranormal Experience For The First Time In My House”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/11/29/paranormal-experience-first-time-house/

“The True Story of the Mummy’s Curse”: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1527307264032921&id=275837242513269

“Cannibalistic Shapeshifter Wendigo”: http://www.ancientpages.com/2016/09/03/cannibalistic-shapeshifter-wendigo-myths-legends-indians-north-america-canada/

MY RECORDING TOOLS...

* MICROPHONE (Neumann TLM103): http://amzn.to/2if01CL

* POP FILTER (AW-BM700): http://amzn.to/2zRIIyK

* XLR CABLE (Mogami Gold Studio): http://amzn.to/2yZXJeD

* MICROPHONE PRE-AMP (Icicle): http://amzn.to/2vLqLzg

* SOFTWARE (Adobe Audition): http://amzn.to/2vLqI6E

* HARDWARE (MacBook Pro): http://amzn.to/2vQzD5g

OTHER STUFF...

* MARLAR HOUSE MOBILE APP: http://ww.MarlarHouse.com/mobile

* POSTAL ADDRESS: Marlar House Productions, PO Box 2023, Loves Park IL 61130

* MARLAR SHEET (newsletter): http://www.MarlarHouse.com/MarlarSheet

* MARLAR HOUSE AUDIOBOOKS: http://www.MarlarHouse.com/AudioBooks

Music provided by Midnight Syndicate. Used with permission.  All rights reserved. For more information on Midnight Syndicate, “Soundtracks for the Imagination”, visit: http://www.MidnightSyndicate.com

"Weird Darkness" and "Daily Dose of Weird News" are proudly a part of the BombPod Media Network: http://www.BombPodMedia.com

Share This Page With Others:
onpost_follow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *