“Myrtles Plantation”, “Parallel Dimensions”, and 6 More True Paranormal Stories! #WeirdDarkness

“Myrtles Plantation”, “Parallel Dimensions”, and 6 More True Paranormal Stories! #WeirdDarkness

IN THIS EPISODE…

  • The Czech Republic is one of the most haunted countries in the world… and one of the most haunted locations in the country is “the Green Lobster Hotel”.
  • Does your dog bark at seemingly nothing? Perhaps it’s not nothing after all.
  • Could a ghostly fiddler in the woods be luring children to their doom in the United Kingdom?
  • Emilie Sagee had a spectral twin – a doppelgänger – but it was different than any other “seeing-double” story you’ve heard.
  • The Myrtles Plantation is considered one of the most haunted places in all of America – but even stranger is the evidence given to support the claim.
  • Could parallel dimensions actually exist? I’ll give you eight reason to consider the possibility.

BECOME A PATRON: http://www.patreon.com/marlarhouse!


Subscribe to this podcast on Apple or Android at http://www.WeirdDarkness.com!

Submit your story for use in a future episode at http://www.WeirdDarkness.com!

Visit my personal page at http://www.facebook.com/darrenmarlar. If you want to converse with me and your fellow Weirdos, you can join the “Weirdos of Marlar House” group at http://www.facebook.com/groups/marlarhouse.

Find my free mobile app, store, social media, blog, and more at http://www.MarlarHouse.com.

SEND ME STUFF:

Marlar House Productions

PO BOX 2023
Loves Park, IL 61130

THANK YOU TO MY PATRONS…

James Reeder

Maureen Anne Mesi

Billy Huddleston

Nicole Deocampo

Jillian Howlett

Jennifer Rivera

Shantrell Jones

Becky Krekel

Justin Henderson

Tara Petar

Kayla Canessa

Miss Chief Vivienne

Brett Rapp

Stevie Baucom

Peggy Saguchi

Dellany Hall

Jason R. Davis

MY RECORDING TOOLS…

* MICROPHONE (Neumann TLM103): http://amzn.to/2if01CL

* POP FILTER (AW-BM700): http://amzn.to/2zRIIyK

* XLR CABLE (Mogami Gold Studio): http://amzn.to/2yZXJeD

* MICROPHONE PRE-AMP (Icicle): http://amzn.to/2vLqLzg

* SOFTWARE (Adobe Audition): http://amzn.to/2vLqI6E

* HARDWARE (MacBook Pro): http://amzn.to/2vQzD5g

OTHER STUFF…

* MARLAR HOUSE MOBILE APP: http://ww.MarlarHouse.com/mobile

* POSTAL ADDRESS: Marlar House Productions, PO Box 2023, Loves Park IL 61130

* MARLAR SHEET (newsletter): http://www.MarlarHouse.com/MarlarSheet

* MARLAR HOUSE AUDIOBOOKS: http://www.MarlarHouse.com/AudioBooks

STORY CREDITS…

Is Someone There?”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/19/is-someone-there/

The Haunted Green Lobster Hotel”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/18/spirit-activity-bothers-guests-green-lobster-hotel-prague/ (From the book “Czech Republic – The Most Haunted Country In The World”: http://amzn.to/2CmMYZE)

Is Something Paranormal Making My Dog Bark Each Night?”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/13/something-paranormal-making-dog-bark-night/

The Crooked Fiddler”: https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2017/12/12/the-crooked-fiddler/

The Spectral Twin of Emilie Sagee”: https://the-line-up.com/emilie-sagee

The Myrtles Plantation Legends, Lores and Lies”: https://www.americanhauntingsink.com/myrtles/

Friend’s Wedding”: http://www.yourghoststories.com/real-ghost-story.php?story=24537

8 Clues That Suggest Parallel Universes Do Exist”: http://www.messagetoeagle.com/8-clues-suggest-parallel-universes-exist/

Music provided by Midnight Syndicate, used with permission. All rights reserved. For more information on Shadows Symphony, visit http://www.facebook.com/shadowssymphony/ Music in this episode is from the album: Monsters of Legend”: http://amzn.to/2C7lsLe

“Weird Darkness” and “Daily Dose of Weird News” are proudly a part of the BombPod Media Network: http://www.BombPodMedia.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.